The operations of the HKWMA is supported by an Executive Committee comprising a group of experienced and enthusiastic professionals in form of Executive Committee Members and Co-Opted Members.


The Executive Committee of the current session (2023/24) is composed of:



Vice Chairman

Vice Chairlady

Immediate Past Chairman

Honorary Treasurer

Honorary Secretary

Membership Secretary

Newsletter Editor

Convenor of Young Members Chapter

Prof. Daniel TSANG

Mr. Rex LAI

Ms. Kitty LEE

Mr. Norman CHENG

Mr. Kenny LOK

Mr. Angus CHAN


Mr. David PEGG

Mr. Ray WAN



Other Executive Committee Members

Mr. Andy CHAN

Mr. Jude CHOW

Mr. Derek FUNG

Prof. Kaimin SHIH

Mr. Kenny WONG

Co-Opted Members

Mr. Louis CHAN

Ms. Grace HE

Mr. Jason LEUNG

Mr. Victor LI

Mr. Raymond YEM